Passenger Elevator

ckdt-en_03
“Famous” brand in elevator industry

Shandong FUJIZY passenger elevator applies design concept of FUJIZY motor. It widely applies the leading industrial tech. It is backed with the perfect product quality. It is extensively applicable for multiple operational plans of modern buildings. It provides you with the most ideal vertical transport tool.

ckdt-en_07

Energy saving

Shandong FUJIZY Elevator combines with multiple energy-saving options. Through detailed analysis to various energy consumptions of the elevator, it formulates a full set of the effective and scientific energy-saving plans.

LED car lighting system

Car lighting shares about 40% in whole electricity amount of the elevator. It applies LED lighting system. Power consumption is only half of that of ordinary fluorescent lamp, 1/8 of that of ordinary filament lamp. LED lighting has the advantages such as quick start, long life (over 30,000 hours) etc.

Quiet smooth running

Shandong FUJIZY Elevator provides you with unique and comfortable mute enjoyment.Traction machine applies high quality bearing and mute brake. It uses magneto-conductive rare earth NdFeB material which can form stable and strong magnetic field with high density. It is effective, peaceful and comfortable with smooth travel and low consumption.

gearless traction machine

Shandong FUJIZY Elevator applies latest generation of permanent magnet synchronous and gearless traction machine so that the elevator can fulfill energy-saving objective since start of drive system. It can save about 35% of electric energy.

Energy feedback system

It converts potential energy in heavy-load down-motion or light-load up-motion of the elevator into highly pure electric energy. It supplies other power equipments. It sets down heavy burden of electric grid, keeps normal temperature of machine room, prolongs the elevator life, reduces over 20% of energy consumption.

Advanced Intelligent

Control system applies the world’s advanced 32-digit large-scale integrated circuit computer technology with quick calculation speed, high precision, superior performance, strong anti-interference.

ckdt-en_13
ckdt-en_11

Provide more free space

Machine room has same size as that of the well. Its machine room is only half of ordinary one. (It is calculated by machine room of single elevator.) It is greatly convenient for the construction layout. It effectively enhances utilization rate of the building area of the construction. It provides the clients with more and more free and available spaces.

Saves building costs

It only requires 2800mm of machine room height. It reduces over 20% of height than that of ordinary machine room. It saves the building cost.

Developing trend of the elevator industry

It is backed with the advantages of FUJIZY motor in energy consumption and space solution plan. Host of Shandong FUJIZY small machine room elevator applies permanent magnet principle. It does not consume heat energy in drive process. It is energy-saving and environment protection. It needs no oiling and maintenance. Machine room is the same as the well. It is developing trend of elevator industry in future.

ckdt-en_22
ckdt-en_19

New elevator installation

Machine room-less design opens brand-new angle of vision for modern building. The designer needs no preset of machine room in architectural design. Therefore the building top requires no machine room. It gives a full play of inspiration of the architectural designers. Your building reveals itself in modern city.

Replacing old elevator

As the top needs no machine room, you can put the originally old machine room into other use. After Shandong FUJIZY machine room-less elevator is installed, it can serve top floor or attic of the building. Meanwhile it is convenient for both the passengers and the builders.

Special building

Because some historic buildings or antique architectures have special appearance and high requirements of roof, the elevator problems must be solved within the effective height. Shandong FUJIZY inorganic room elevator can meet the needs of such buildings without destroying their national character or exotic nature.

ckdt-en_26
2018-zh-ck-1
2018-zh-ckg-2
2018-zh-ckg-3
2018-zh-ckg-4
2018-zh-ckg-5
2018-zh-ckg-6

乘客电梯

ckdt_03
电梯行业“泰斗”品牌

山东富士乘客电梯采用富士电机设计理念,广泛应用行业领先技术,凭借完美的产品品质和广泛适用于现代楼宇的多种运营方案, 为您提供最理想的垂直交通运载工具。

ckdt_07

节能降耗

山东富士电梯结合多种节能选项,通过对电梯各项能耗进行了详尽分析,从而制定了一套科学而有效的节能方案。

LED轿厢照明系统

轿厢照明在整个电梯用电量中约占40%,采用LED照明系统后的电梯,耗电量仅为普通荧光灯的1/2、普通白炽灯的1/8。而且LED照明还具有启动快、寿命长(约3万小时以上)等优势。

运行平稳 , 宁静安稳

山东富士电梯将为您带来独一无二的舒适静音享受。该曳引机采用高品质轴承和静音制动器,使用可形成高密度强大稳定磁场的高导磁稀土钕铁硼材料,运行平稳,高效低耗,宁静舒适。

永磁同步无齿轮曳引机

采用最新一代永磁同步无齿轮曳引机的山东富士电梯,将使得电梯从驱动系统开始即可实现节能目标,可节约电能35%左右。

能量回馈系统

将电梯重载下行或轻载上行中的势能转化为高纯净度的电能,供其他用电设备使用。此举既可卸下电网重担保持机房正常体温,延长电梯寿命还可降低能耗20%以上。

先进智能

控制系统采用世界先进的32位大规模集成电路电脑技术,运算速度快、精确度高、性能优良,抗干扰性强。

ckdt_13
ckdt_11

为客户提供更多可用空间

机房建筑与井道尺寸相同,其机房尺寸比普通机房尺寸可节省50%以上的土建面积(以单台电梯机房计算),大大方便了土建布局,有效提高了大楼建筑面积的使用率,为客户提供更自由的可用空间。

节省建筑成本

机房高度只需2800mm即可,比普通机房的机房高度减少了20%以上,节省建筑成本。

电梯行业发展大势所趋

依托富士电机在能源消耗和空间解决方案中的优势,山东富士小机房电梯的主机采用永磁原理,传动过程不消耗热能,节能环保,无需加油和维护,其机房面积与井道面积一样大,是未来电梯行业发展的大趋势。

ckdt_22
ckdt_19

新电梯安装,轻松融入楼宇风格

无机房设计为现代建筑打开了全新的视角,设计师在进行建筑设计时无需考虑为电梯预留机房空间,且建筑顶部也不再受制于安装机房的需要,将充分发挥出建筑设计师的灵感,让您的建筑在城市中脱颖而出。

老电梯更换,将机房改为他用

由于顶部无需机房,您可以将原有的老机房所占据的空间改为他用,而更换山东富士无机房电梯后,电梯可服务至大楼的顶层或阁楼,同时方便的建筑商和乘客。

特殊建筑,保持建筑风格

一些古建筑或仿古建筑由于其建筑外观的特殊性和对屋顶的要求,必须在有效的高度内解决电梯问题,山东富士无机房电梯能满足此类建筑需要,不破坏其民族性或异域性。

ckdt_26
2018-zh-ck-1
2018-zh-ckg-2
2018-zh-ckg-3
2018-zh-ckg-4
2018-zh-ckg-5
2018-zh-ckg-6